Grade Levels


Meghan Waid
Principal

 meghan.waid@sthugo.org


Grace Kurn
Assistant Principal

grace.kurn@sthugo.org


Calli Cutraro

Director of Advancement & Director of Pre-K

Calli Cutraro@sthugo.org

 


Claire Galli

Director of Athletics

Claire Galli@sthugo.org


Patsy Flynn

Database
Coordinator

Patsy.Flynn@sthugo.org 

 


Katie Becker

Health Assistant

Katie.Becker@sthugo.org


Pat DeAgostino

School Accounts Coordinator

Pat.deagostino@sthugo.org


Sharon Eusebi

Counselor

Sharon.eusebi@sthugo.org


Julie Torok

Director of Admissions

Julie.torok@sthugo.org

 


Stephanie Spinale

Office Administrative Assistant
stephanie.spinale@sthugo.org

Calli Cutraro – Director of Pre-K

Gina Rook -Teacher |KR1

Jennifer Badgero | Aide KR1

Lisa Seneker – Teacher |KR2

Tiffany Centofanti – Aide |KR2

Michelle Stevens  – Teacher | KR3

Jennifer Olah – Aide KR3

Natalie Krol Teacher | K1

Michele McPartlin Aide| K1

Meghan Cushing Teacher |K2

Erin Durren Aide |K2

Debbie Bejune Teacher | K3

Jennifer Nykerk Aide |K3

Jennifer Morgan Teacher | A3

Michele Buschmohle Teacher |A5

Laura Stacer Teacher | A6

Terri McLaughlin Aide |A6

Heather Koziarz Teacher | A1

Deborah Davis Teacher |A2

Meghan Schumaker Teacher A4

Laurie Wagner  Teacher |B1

Carl VanMeter Teacher |B2

Lisa Clark Teacher |B3

Joanne Provo Teacher | C2

Sharon Zelek  Teacher  | C1

Bridget SaccaTeacher |  (ELA) C3

[/mk_custom_box][/mk_custom_box]

Dan Dooley  Teacher | D1

Michelle Walker Teacher | D2

Jacob Perkins Teacher | D3

Art

Athena Balcoff | Lower D

Sue Matthews  Teacher | D4

Marlia Budiongan  Teacher | D6

Michael Bair Teacher | D10

 

Dr. Kelly Darke Teacher | D7

Nancy Slifka Teacher | D8

Andrea LoVasco Teacher | D9