Grade Levels

Principal

Joseph Vincler | Joseph.vincler@sthugoschool.org
M Educational Leadership

Director of Advancement & Director of Pre-K

Calli Cutraro  Calli.cutraro@sthugoschool.org

Office Staff

Manager
Patsy Flynn
Patsy.Flynn@sthugoschool.org 

Office Aide
Katie Becker
Katie.Becker@sthugoschool.org

School Accounts Coordinator

Pat DeAgostino  Pat.deagostino@sthugoschool.org

 

Counselor

Sharon Eusebi  Sharon.eusebi@sthugoschool.org

Admissions Director

Julie Torok Julie.torok@sthugoschool.org

Calli Cutraro – Director of Pre-K


Jeanne Hein  Teacher

Gina Rook – Aide


Sofia Fabiano – Teacher

Lesa Seneker – Aide


Michelle Brennan  – Teacher

Jennifer Olah – Aide

Art