parent bulletin

Parent Bulletin | August 28, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Monday, August 28 – Thursday, August 31 – ½ day for all day kinders and 1st grade with an 11:30am dismissal, grades 2-8 dismissal is as follows: 3:00pm for carpool and walkers, 3:10pm for bus students · Wednesday, August 30 – Meet the Faculty grades 6–8; 7:00pm (8th grade will meet […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | May 2, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Wednesday, May 4 – Special Person’s Mass, grades 5–8 – light reception in the Gathering Space at church Thursday, May 5 – Special Person’s Mass, Grades K–4 – light reception in the Gathering Space at church Friday, May 6 – Kindergarten Roundup, 9:45am-10:45am Friday, May 6 – raffle drawing Tuesday, May 10 […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | April 18, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, April 19 – Girl Scout candy sale at lunch benefitting Flint water crisis, all items .50-$1, peanut free options available Friday, April 22 – deadline to order lunches for May Saturday, April 23 and Sunday, April 24 – First Communion Wednesday, May 4 – Special Person’s Mass, grades 5 – 8 […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | April 4, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Monday, April 4 – Friday, April 8 – NO BUS SERVICE, see below for alternate dismissal times * Wednesday, April 6 – Spring Sports Picture day, refer to the information distributed by your coach * Thursday, April 7 – bring $1 for the 6th Grade bake sale at lunch supporting Catholic […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | March 14, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Thursday, March 17 – students may add green to their uniform (no hair dye!) * Friday, March 18 – 5th grade bake sale benefitting Catholic Relief Services (peanut free treats, sweets, pretzels and chips), 50¢ each * Friday, March 18 – end of the 3rd quarter * Tuesday, March 22 – […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | February 29, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Friday, March 4 – Science Exchange * Sunday, March 6 – Fine Arts Open House, 1:15pm-3:00pm * Tuesday, March 8 – No classes, Teacher-in-service * Thursday, March 24 – Friday, April 1 – Easter Vacation CONGRATULATIONS to the auction co-chairs; Karla Mekani, Sarah Jankowski, and Stephanie Schwartz, and their amazing team […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | February 23, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! February 22-26 – Oakland County Vision Screening for grades JK, Kindergarten, 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th Tuesday, February 23 – Yearbook picture day for St. Hugo clubs Wednesday, February 24 – Deadline to submit Box Tops for this competition Saturday, February 27 – 2016 Auction The Sky’s the Limit, 6:30pm, Shenandoah Country […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | February 8,2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Friday, February 12 – Students may wear their official Catholic Schools Week t-shirt with jeans or sweatpants Friday, February 12 – Deadline to order March lunches Friday, February 12 – Please submit your 2016-2017 registration February 22-26 – Oakland County Vision Screening for grades JK, Kindergarten, 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th Tuesday, […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL
Page 1 of 612345...Last »