Parent Bulletin

Parent Bulletin | March 14, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Thursday, March 17 – students may add green to their uniform (no hair dye!) * Friday, March 18 – 5th grade bake sale benefitting Catholic Relief Services (peanut free treats, sweets, pretzels and chips), 50¢ each * Friday, March 18 – end of the 3rd quarter * Tuesday, March 22 – […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | February 29, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Friday, March 4 – Science Exchange * Sunday, March 6 – Fine Arts Open House, 1:15pm-3:00pm * Tuesday, March 8 – No classes, Teacher-in-service * Thursday, March 24 – Friday, April 1 – Easter Vacation CONGRATULATIONS to the auction co-chairs; Karla Mekani, Sarah Jankowski, and Stephanie Schwartz, and their amazing team […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | February 23, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! February 22-26 – Oakland County Vision Screening for grades JK, Kindergarten, 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th Tuesday, February 23 – Yearbook picture day for St. Hugo clubs Wednesday, February 24 – Deadline to submit Box Tops for this competition Saturday, February 27 – 2016 Auction The Sky’s the Limit, 6:30pm, Shenandoah Country […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | February 8,2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Friday, February 12 – Students may wear their official Catholic Schools Week t-shirt with jeans or sweatpants Friday, February 12 – Deadline to order March lunches Friday, February 12 – Please submit your 2016-2017 registration February 22-26 – Oakland County Vision Screening for grades JK, Kindergarten, 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th Tuesday, […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | February 1, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * January 31-February 5 – Catholic Schools Week * Friday, February 5 – First annual PTG Sweetheart Dance, 6:30pm-8:30pm * Sunday, February 7 – Annual Scout Mass, 8:00am * Friday, February 12 – Students may wear their official Catholic Schools Week t-shirt with jeans or sweatpants * Friday, February 12 – Deadline […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | January 25, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Thursday, January 28 – Pick up Little Caesar Pizza Kits, 12:00pm-4:00pm outside Fr. Esper Room Friday, January 29 – NO PM BUSSES! Friday, January 29 – Sweetheart Dance RSVP due January 30-31 – No homework weekend to kick off Catholic Schools Week Saturday, January 30 – Confirmation Sunday, January 31 – Boy […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | January 19, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! January 22 – Little Caesar Pizza Kit orders due January 22 – Last day to order lunches for February January 22 – Deadline to register for spring sports January 22 – Jeans day to support the Science Fair, $2 per child or $5 per family Saturday, January 23 – First Reconciliation Thursday, […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin |January 11,2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, January 12 – Winter Sports Picture Day, per schedule distributed by coaches Thursday, January 14 – Kindergarten Information Night, 7pm – Jr. High Classroom (D7) Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, no classes Monday, January 18 – Deadline to register for the St. Hugo Science Fair January 22 […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL
Page 8 of 14« First...678910...Last »