Parent Bulletin | May 16, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Thursday, May 19 – new first graders testing, 8:15am, Fr. Esper Room Friday, May 20 – no school for kinders, Kindergarten Conferences Friday, May 20 – deadline to order office [...]

Parent Bulletin | May 9, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, May 10 – Healing Mass Friday, May 13 & Saturday, May 14 – High Musical, The Lion King, Jr, performance time 7:00pm Monday, May 23 – deadline to order lunches for [...]

Parent Bulletin | May 2, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Wednesday, May 4 – Special Person’s Mass, grades 5–8 – light reception in the Gathering Space at church Thursday, May 5 – Special Person’s Mass, Grades K–4 – light reception [...]

Parent Bulletin | April 25, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Wednesday, May 4 – Special Person’s Mass, grades 5–8 – light reception in the Gathering Space at church Thursday, May 5 – Special Person’s Mass, Grades K–4 – light reception [...]

Parent Bulletin | April 18, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, April 19 – Girl Scout candy sale at lunch benefitting Flint water crisis, all items .50-$1, peanut free options available Friday, April 22 – deadline to order lunches [...]

Parent Bulletin | April 11, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Friday, April 15 – 7th/8th grade dance, gym Friday, April 15 – raffle early bird drawing Friday, April 15 – non-uniform day for selling all raffle tickets or making $300 [...]

Parent Bulletin | April 4, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Monday, April 4 – Friday, April 8 – NO BUS SERVICE, see below for alternate dismissal times * Wednesday, April 6 – Spring Sports Picture day, refer to the information [...]

Parent Bulletin|March 21, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, March 22 – non-uniform day for each student donating $1, proceeds off-set 6th grade musical costumes and props Wednesday, March 23 – deadline to order lunches [...]

Parent Bulletin | March 14, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Thursday, March 17 – students may add green to their uniform (no hair dye!) * Friday, March 18 – 5th grade bake sale benefitting Catholic Relief Services (peanut free [...]

Parent Bulletin | February 29, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Friday, March 4 – Science Exchange * Sunday, March 6 – Fine Arts Open House, 1:15pm-3:00pm * Tuesday, March 8 – No classes, Teacher-in-service * Thursday, March 24 – Friday, [...]