May 22, 2015

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Wednesday, May 24 – All School Mass * Thursday, May 25 – 8th grade Bazaar, bring $5 to play games * Thursday, May 25 – Jeans Day proceeds to offset Field Day, $2 student/$5 [...]

May 15, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Thursday, May 18 – Spring Band and Glee Concert, 7:00pm, Gym * Friday, May 19 – Field Day t-shirt orders due * Wednesday, May 24 – All School Mass * Thursday, May 25 – 8th [...]

May 8, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Monday, May 8 – PreK Round Up, 10:00am, Library * Tuesday, May 9 – Healing Mass, 11:00am * Friday, May 12 – St. Hugo raffle Grand Prize Drawing * Friday, May 12 – Deadline [...]

May 1, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Wednesday, May 3 – Special Person’s Mass grades 5-8 * Thursday, May 4 – Special Person’s Mass grades K-4 * Friday, May 5 – Kindergarten Round Up, 9:00am. Library * Monday, [...]

April 24, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Tuesday, April 25 – Parker Sabagh will be assisting Mr. Vincler as Principal for the Day. Congratulations, Parker! * Thursday, April 27 – Bring .50¢ to support the 6th-grade [...]

April 3, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Monday, April 3 – Report cards are available for viewing at 4:00pm * Wednesday, April 5 – 5th grade Salty Sale and Raffle supporting Haiti Relief, bring $1 or more * April 3 [...]

March 27,2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * March 31 – End of First Grade Lenten Mission project, see attached flyer, all grades are to participate * March 27 – April 3 – Power School is down * Tuesday, March 28 [...]

March 20, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * March 20-23 – First Grade Lenten Mission project, see attached flyer, all grades are to participate * Friday, March 24 – No School, end of the 3rd quarter * Saturday, March [...]

March 6,2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Tuesday, March 7 – No school, teacher in-service day * Tuesday, March 7 – GRIT outing, see attached * Thursday, March 9 – Dick O’Dow Night, see attached * Friday, March 10 – [...]

Parent Bulletin | February 27,2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Wednesday, March 1 – Ash Wednesday, All School Mass, 9:00am * March 3-4 – St. Hugo is hosting CYO Regional Basketball Tournament, Gym * Tuesday, March 7 – No school, teacher [...]