Parent Bulletin

Parent Bulletin | November 21, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, November 22 – All School Mass, 8:30am, please bring $1 (or more!) to support Ladies of Charity Tuesday, November 22 – last day to order St. Hugo Basketball Spirit Wear November 23-25 – Happy Thanksgiving! Sunday, November 27 – last day to order St. Hugo Band Spirit Wear Thursday, December 1 […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | November 14, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * November 14-17 – Vision Screening for grades Junior Kindergarten, 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th * Thursday, November 17 – Lighthouse Thanksgiving donations due, 8:30am * Saturday, November 19 – Mom2Mom Sale, Gym, 8:00am-12:30pm * Monday, November 21 – Non-uniform for families supporting the Mom2Mom Bake Sale * November 23-25 – Happy […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | November 7, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Monday, November 7 – Power School reopens at 4:00pm Tuesday, November 8 – No bus service Thursday, November 10 – evening conferences Friday, November 11 – No school, morning conferences Friday, November 11 – deadline to order December lunches Friday, November 11 – Magazine Drive ends November 14-17 – Vision Screening for […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | October 31, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Monday, November 7 – deadline Tuesday, November 8 – No bus service Thursday, November 10 – evening conferences Friday, November 11 – No school, morning conferences Friday, November 11 – deadline to order December lunches Friday, November 11 – Magazine Drive ends November 14-17 – Vision Screening for grades Junior Kindergarten, 1st, […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | October 24, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Thursday, October 27 – Grade 2 and 8 parent only Sacrament meeting if you did not attend the meeting on October 20, 7:00pm-8:00pm, Church * Thursday, October 27 – PowerSchool shuts down at 4:00pm through November 7 at 4:00pm * Friday, October 28 – Deadline to order Pistons Night tickets * […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | October 17, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Tuesday, October 18 – PTG meeting, 7:00pm, Library * October 20 OR 27 – Grade 2 and 8 parent only Sacrament meeting, 7:00pm-8:00pm, Church * Friday, October 28 – Deadline to order Pistons Night tickets * Friday, October 28 – Trunk or Treat for those registered * Monday, October 31 – […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | October 10,2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! October 3 – October 18 – IOWA Testing, please do not schedule appointments Monday, October 10 – Deadline to register for winter sports, forms distributed to students in grades 5-8 and are available on the website Wednesday, October 12 – No bus service Friday, October 14 – Picture retake day Friday, October […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | October 3, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! October 3 – October 18 – IOWA Testing, please do not schedule appointments Monday, October 3 – No bus service Thursday, October 6 – 10:00am BBFA presents a free event Encouraging Kids to Set Goals & Take Responsibility for Their Actions, Booth/Doyle Center – 7275 Wing Lake Road Monday, October 10 – […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL
Page 5 of 14« First...34567...10...Last »