Parent Bulletin | January 9, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * January 8 – 12 – Confirmation Interviews as scheduled, St. Hugo Parish Office * Tuesday, January 10 – Deadline to register for after school Chess, see attached flyer for [...]

Parent Bulletin | January 4, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! January 4 – January 6 – No bus service Thursday, January 5 – Geography Bee, 3:30pm-5:00pm January 8 – 12 – Confirmation Interviews as scheduled, St. Hugo Parish Office [...]

Parent Bulletin | December 19, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * December 12 – 21 – candy cane sale during lunch, $1 each and will benefit Ladies of Charity and Wounded Warriors * December 15 – 20 – Gym closed * Tuesday, December 20 – [...]

Parent Bulletin | December 5, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Thursday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 7 – Ladies of Charity Toy Drive * Monday, December 5 – Moose Preserve Dining Fundraiser, see attached for details * Thursday, [...]

Parent Bulletin |November 28, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Thursday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 7 – Ladies of Charity Toy Drive * Monday, December 5 – Moose Preserve Dining Fundraiser, see attached for details * Thursday, [...]

Parent Bulletin | November 21, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, November 22 – All School Mass, 8:30am, please bring $1 (or more!) to support Ladies of Charity Tuesday, November 22 – last day to order St. Hugo Basketball [...]

Parent Bulletin | November 14, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * November 14-17 – Vision Screening for grades Junior Kindergarten, 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th * Thursday, November 17 – Lighthouse Thanksgiving donations due, 8:30am * Saturday, [...]

Parent Bulletin | November 7, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Monday, November 7 – Power School reopens at 4:00pm Tuesday, November 8 – No bus service Thursday, November 10 – evening conferences Friday, November 11 – No [...]

Parent Bulletin | October 31, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Monday, November 7 – deadline Tuesday, November 8 – No bus service Thursday, November 10 – evening conferences Friday, November 11 – No school, morning conferences [...]

Parent Bulletin | October 24, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Thursday, October 27 – Grade 2 and 8 parent only Sacrament meeting if you did not attend the meeting on October 20, 7:00pm-8:00pm, Church * Thursday, October 27 – [...]