Parent Bulletin

Parent Bulletin | February 6, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Friday, February 10 – Deadline to order March lunches * Friday, February 10 – donate $2 for a non-uniform day, see details below * Friday, February 10 – deadline to register for Spring sports * Saturday, February 11 – Celebration of Confirmation, 11:00am * February 13-17 – Winter Break * Tuesday, […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | January 23, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Monday, January 23 – Report cards available on Power School after 4:00pm * Thursday, January 26 – Kindergarten Information Night, 7:00pm * Thursday, January 26 – Little Caesar Pizza Kit order pickup, 12:00pm – 4:00pm * Friday, January 27 – Science Exchange * Friday, January 27 – No PM bus service […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | January 18, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * January 12 – January 23 – Power School shut down * January 19 OR January 26 – Confirmation Rite Meeting for 8th grade parents, 7:00pm-8:30pm, Church * Friday, January 20 – Little Caesar Pizza Kit orders due * Saturday, January 21 – First Reconciliation * Sunday, January 22 – Prospective family […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | January 9, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * January 8 – 12 – Confirmation Interviews as scheduled, St. Hugo Parish Office * Tuesday, January 10 – Deadline to register for after school Chess, see attached flyer for more information * Friday, January 13 – End of 2nd quarter * January 12 – January 23 – Power School shut down […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | January 4, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! January 4 – January 6 – No bus service Thursday, January 5 – Geography Bee, 3:30pm-5:00pm January 8 – 12 – Confirmation Interviews as scheduled, St. Hugo Parish Office Tuesday, January 10 – Deadline to register for after school Chess, see attached flyer for more information Friday, January 13 – End of […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | December 19, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * December 12 – 21 – candy cane sale during lunch, $1 each and will benefit Ladies of Charity and Wounded Warriors * December 15 – 20 – Gym closed * Tuesday, December 20 – JK-2 Christmas Pageant – parent performance and party, 1:00pm, Gym * Wednesday, December 21 – non-uniform day […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | December 5, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Thursday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 7 – Ladies of Charity Toy Drive * Monday, December 5 – Moose Preserve Dining Fundraiser, see attached for details * Thursday, December 8 – All School Mass, Immaculate Conception, 9:00am, Church, please bring $1 (or more) for our Parish * Thursday, December 8 – […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin |November 28, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Thursday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 7 – Ladies of Charity Toy Drive * Monday, December 5 – Moose Preserve Dining Fundraiser, see attached for details * Thursday, December 8 – All School Mass, Immaculate Conception, 8:30am, Church, please bring $1 (or more) for our Parish * Thursday, December 8 – […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL
Page 4 of 14« First...23456...10...Last »