Parent Bulletin

Parent Bulletin | May 1, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Wednesday, May 3 – Special Person’s Mass grades 5-8 * Thursday, May 4 – Special Person’s Mass grades K-4 * Friday, May 5 – Kindergarten Round Up, 9:00am. Library * Monday, May 8 – PreK Round Up, 10:00am, Library * Tuesday, May 9 – Healing Mass, 11:00am * Friday, May 12 […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | April 24, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Tuesday, April 25 – Parker Sabagh will be assisting Mr. Vincler as Principal for the Day. Congratulations, Parker! * Thursday, April 27 – Bring .50¢ to support the 6th grade bake sale. Proceeds benefit Haiti Relief. * Saturday, April 29 – Sacrament of First Communion, 11:00am * Sunday, April 30 – […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | April 3, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Monday, April 3 – Report cards are available for viewing at 4:00pm * Wednesday, April 5 – 5th grade Salty Sale and Raffle supporting Haiti Relief, bring $1 or more * April 3 – 7 – No bus service, carpool families dismissed at 3:20, bus families and walkers at 3:30 * […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | March 27,2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * March 31 – End of First Grade Lenten Mission project, see attached flyer, all grades are to participate * March 27 – April 3 – Power School is down * Tuesday, March 28 – STEAM Day * Tuesday, March 28 – Middle School Preview Night, 7:00pm-8:00pm * Thursday, March 30 – […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | March 20, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * March 20-23 – First Grade Lenten Mission project, see attached flyer, all grades are to participate * Friday, March 24 – No School, end of the 3rd quarter * Saturday, March 25 – All in For St. Hugo Auction * Tuesday, March 28 – STEAM Day * Tuesday, March 28 – […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | March 6,2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Tuesday, March 7 – No school, teacher in-service day * Tuesday, March 7 – GRIT outing, see attached * Thursday, March 9 – Dick O’Dow Night, see attached * Friday, March 10 – PTG Mother/Son event, Gym, see attached invitation * Tuesday, March 14 – BBFA presents Your Teen & the […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | February 27,2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Wednesday, March 1 – Ash Wednesday, All School Mass, 9:00am * March 3-4 – St. Hugo is hosting CYO Regional Basketball Tournament, Gym * Tuesday, March 7 – No school, teacher in-service day * Friday, March 10 – PTG Mother/Son event, Gym, see attached invitation * Friday, March 17 – deadline […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | February 20, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Tuesday, February 21 – Yearbook group photo day, students may wear scout uniforms, team uniforms, etc. * Thursday, February 23 OR March 2 – Grade 2 student and parent Eucharist meeting, Church, 7:00pm-8:30pm * Friday, February 24 – Daddy/Daughter Dance, Gym, see attached invitation * Saturday, February 25 – 7th/8th graders […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL
Page 3 of 1412345...10...Last »