Parent Bulletin

February 26, 2018 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! • Thursday, March 1 – Grade 2 students and parents Eucharist Meeting, 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm, Church, if you did not attend on February 22 • Friday, March 2 – [...]

Parent Bulletin

February 19-25, 2018 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! • Thursday, February 22 – Grade 2 students and parents Eucharist Meeting, 7:00pm-8: 30 pm, Church (if unable to attend, please attend on March 1) • [...]

Parent Bulletin

February 12, 2018 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! • Tuesday, February 13 – $1 non-uniform day, proceeds benefit the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society (details below) • Wednesday, February 14 – Ash Wednesday, [...]

Parent Bulletin

February 5, 2018 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Monday, February 5 – no afternoon bus service, dismissal: 3:15 pm – carpool, 3:30 pm – bus and walkers Thursday, February 8 – Middle School Preview Night, [...]

Parent Bulletin

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, January 30– 8:30 am Mass, parent reception following, $1 donation (or more) to Tuition Angels Tuesday, January 30– Daddy/Daughter Dance registration forms due January [...]

Parent Bulletin

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · January 22 – 26 – Vision Screening (PreK, 1st, 3rd, 5th, and 7th grade) · Tuesday, January 23 – CSW pizza order forms due · Thursday, January 25 – CSW bagel order due · [...]

Parent Bulletin

January 15, 2018 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! • January 11 – 22 – PowerSchool shutdown • Wednesday, January 17 – deadline to register for spring sports • Friday, January 19 – deadline to order lunches for [...]

Parent Bulletin

January 8, 2018 HAPPY NEW YEAR! MARK YOUR CALENDAR!   Tuesday, January 9 – Lice checks   Wednesday, January 10 – Geography Bee, 3:40 pm – winner declared (approximately 5:00 pm). Parents should [...]

Parent Bulletin

December 18, 2017 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Thursday, December 14 – Candy Cane Sale will be open until supplies run out during lunch – $1 each. Proceeds go to Catholic Schools Week student [...]

Parent Bulletin

December 11, 2017  MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Wednesday, December 13 – Yearbook picture day for clubs (Boy Scouts, Brownies, Girl Scouts), altar servers, Quiz Bowl participants, etc. Scouts may wear [...]