Parent Bulletin

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · January 22 – 26 – Vision Screening (PreK, 1st, 3rd, 5th, and 7th grade) · Tuesday, January 23 – CSW pizza order forms due · Thursday, January 25 – CSW bagel order due · [...]

Parent Bulletin

January 15, 2018 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! • January 11 – 22 – PowerSchool shutdown • Wednesday, January 17 – deadline to register for spring sports • Friday, January 19 – deadline to order lunches for [...]

Parent Bulletin

January 8, 2018 HAPPY NEW YEAR! MARK YOUR CALENDAR!   Tuesday, January 9 – Lice checks   Wednesday, January 10 – Geography Bee, 3:40 pm – winner declared (approximately 5:00 pm). Parents should [...]

Parent Bulletin

December 18, 2017 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Thursday, December 14 – Candy Cane Sale will be open until supplies run out during lunch – $1 each. Proceeds go to Catholic Schools Week student [...]

Parent Bulletin

December 11, 2017  MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Wednesday, December 13 – Yearbook picture day for clubs (Boy Scouts, Brownies, Girl Scouts), altar servers, Quiz Bowl participants, etc. Scouts may wear [...]

Parent Bulletin

December 4, 2017  MARK YOUR CALENDAR! December 5, 6, 7 – Santa Shoppe, Library, by schedule Wednesday, December 6 – deadline to donate toys to the Ladies of Charity Christmas toy drive Thursday, [...]

Parent Bulletin

November 27, 2017 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Monday, November 27 – registration for the 2018 Science Fair opens, details below Tuesday, November 28 – order SCRIP by 10:00 am for delivery by Friday, [...]

Parent Bulletin

November 21, 2017 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Tuesday, November 21 – No afternoon bus service · November 22 – 24 – No school, Happy Thanksgiving! · Monday, November 27 – registration for the 2018 [...]

Parent Bulletin

November 13, 2017  MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Wednesday, November 15 – deadline to donate to Lighhouse of Oakland County, 10:00am Friday, November 17 – STEAM Day Friday, November 17 – deadline to order [...]

Parent Bulletin

November 7, 2017 MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Monday, November 6 – report cards sent home with students · Monday, November 6 – deadline to order St. Hugo spirit wear through the online store · Monday, [...]