Parent Bulletin

Parent Bulletin | November 13, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Wednesday, November 15 – deadline to donate to Lighhouse of Oakland County, 10:00am Friday, November 17 – STEAM Day Friday, November 17 – deadline to order December lunches Friday, November 17 – deadline to register for Intramural Basketball, grades K-3 Tuesday, November 21 – No afternoon bus service November 22 – 24 […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | October 30, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · October 26 – November 6 – Power School shut down · Tuesday, October 31 – no afternoon bus service, Dismissal: 3:00pm – carpool, 3:10pm – bus/walkers · Sunday, November 5 – computer recycling, 8:30am-12:00pm, St. Hugo maintenance garage · Monday, November 6 – deadline to order St. Hugo spirit wear through […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | October 16, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Wednesday, October 18 – Picture retakes · Friday, October 20 – Deadline for round one of Box Tops collection · Friday, October 20 – Deadline to order November lunches · Friday, October 20 – Trunk or Treat, 6:30pm-8:30pm, St. Hugo parking lot · Sunday, October 22 – Kindergarten Readiness/Kindergarten Open House, […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | October 9, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · October 2 – 20 – IOWA Testing, please avoid making appointments if at all possible · Tuesday, October 10 – Protecting God’s Children Workshop, parish hall, 6:00pm-9:30pm · Thursday, October 12 – Sacrament Preparation Meeting, parents of 2nd and 8th grade students that did not attend on October 5, 7:00pm-8:30pm, Church […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | October 2, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · October 2 – 20 – IOWA Testing, please avoid making appointments if at all possible · Thursday, October 5 – Hearing Screening, 4 year old Kinder Readiness students · Friday, October 6 – Mother/Son Event, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Lucky Strike Bowling · Friday, October 6 – STEAM Day non-uniform, $1, wear Michigan State […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | September 25, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Monday, September 25 – Health Room training, 8:15am, cafeteria · Tuesday, September 26 – Catholic High School Information Night, gym, 6:00pm-8:00pm · Wednesday, September 27 – new deadline to register for Mother/Son Event · Sunday, October 1 – Sr. Margaret’s Retirement Celebration, noon mass, light reception to follow · October 2 […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | September 18, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Tuesday, September 19 – After School Computer Lab reopens · Thursday, September 21 – Bagel sale to support 8th grade trip to DC, front foyer, 7:45am-8:15am · Friday, September 22 – Alana’s Foundation Flu Vaccination Clinic; 2:30pm-4:30pm, Health Room · Friday, September 22 – deadline to order October lunches · Friday, […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | September 11, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Tuesday, September 12 – Picture day – attire appropriate for Church · Wednesday, September 13 – Winter Sports Registration due · Thursday, September 14 – Safety Day · Thursday, September 14 – Bagel Sale – 7:45am-8:15am, front foyer, $1/bagel, $2/bagel & cream cheese · Friday, September 15 – Non-uniform day for […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL
Page 1 of 1312345...10...Last »