Blog

Parent Bulletin | September 18, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Tuesday, September 19 – After School Computer Lab reopens · Thursday, September 21 – Bagel sale to support 8th grade trip to DC, front foyer, 7:45am-8:15am · Friday, September 22 – Alana’s Foundation Flu Vaccination Clinic; 2:30pm-4:30pm, Health Room · Friday, September 22 – deadline to order October lunches · Friday, […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL
Sep
11

Kindergarten Readiness Program and Kindergarten Open House

Interested in learning more about our 4-year-old Kindergarten Readiness Program or our Kindergarten Program? Join us for an Open House on Sunday, October 22 from 11am-1:30 pm. We look forward to meeting you! click here for printable flyer: Kindergarten Open House 2017

By Kathy Kowalewski | St Hugo School News
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | September 11, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Tuesday, September 12 – Picture day – attire appropriate for Church · Wednesday, September 13 – Winter Sports Registration due · Thursday, September 14 – Safety Day · Thursday, September 14 – Bagel Sale – 7:45am-8:15am, front foyer, $1/bagel, $2/bagel & cream cheese · Friday, September 15 – Non-uniform day for […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | September 5, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Tuesday, September 5 – bus service begins · September 5 – 8 – Kindergarten Readiness begins class in the Fr. Esper Room; 8:30am-11:30am · Wednesday, September 6 – Meet the Faculty Night grades PreK-5, 7:00pm, gym · September 6-8 – Hearing Screening grades kindergarten, 2nd, and 4th · Sunday, September 10 […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | August 28, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Monday, August 28 – Thursday, August 31 – ½ day for all day kinders and 1st grade with an 11:30am dismissal, grades 2-8 dismissal is as follows: 3:00pm for carpool and walkers, 3:10pm for bus students · Wednesday, August 30 – Meet the Faculty grades 6–8; 7:00pm (8th grade will meet […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | June 5, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · June 2 – 9 – send in a box or two of cereal to support Ladies of Charity and Children’s Hospital of Michigan · Tuesday, June 6 – Field Day, dismissal at 12:55pm (there will be bus service) · Wednesday, June 7 – Used uniform sale, front foyer · Thursday, June […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | May 30, 2017

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! · Wednesday, May 31 – 8th grade graduation, 7:00pm, Church · June 2 – 9 – send in a box or two of cereal to support Ladies of Charity and Children’s Hospital of Michigan · Tuesday, June 6 – Field Day, dismissal at 12:55pm (there will be bus service) · Wednesday, June […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL

Parent Bulletin | May 22, 2015

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! * Wednesday, May 24 – All School Mass * Thursday, May 25 – 8th grade Bazaar, bring $5 to play games * Thursday, May 25 – Jeans Day proceeds to offset Field Day, $2 student/$5 family * Thursday, May 25 – deadline to register for fall CYO sports * May 26-29 – […]

By Kathy Kowalewski | Parent Bulletin
DETAIL
Page 2 of 2112345...1020...Last »