Parent Bulletin | September 6, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, September 6 – bus service begins Wednesday, September 7 – All School Mass, 8:30am Wednesday, September 7 – Meet the Faculty Night grades 6-8, 7:00pm Tuesday, [...]

Parent Bulletin | August 29, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Monday, August 29 – Thursday, September 1 – ½ day for all day kinders and 1st grade with an 11:10am dismissal, junior kinders arrive at 12:15pm and are dismissed at 2:55, [...]

Back to School Orientation Day

Our orientation day this year will be on Thursday, August 25th from 8am-12pm. Students and parents come this morning to meet their teachers, purchase any needed supplies and books, and receive [...]

Parent Bulletin | June 6, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, June 7 – Spring Book Sale, 8:00am-11:00am, gym Wednesday, June 8 – Field Day, 1:00pm dismissal with busses, Latch Key available from 1:00pm-6:00pm Thursday, June 9 – [...]

Parent Bulletin | May 31, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Wednesday, June 1 – 8th grade Graduation Tuesday, June 7 – Spring Book Sale, 8:00am-11:00am, gym Wednesday, June 8 – Field Day, 1:00pm dismissal with busses, Latch Key [...]

Parent Bulletin | May 23, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Monday, May 23 – deadline to order lunches for June Thursday, May 26 – 8th grade Bazaar, each student should bring $2-$3 to participate in games and other fun activities [...]

Parent Bulletin | May 16, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Thursday, May 19 – new first graders testing, 8:15am, Fr. Esper Room Friday, May 20 – no school for kinders, Kindergarten Conferences Friday, May 20 – deadline to order office [...]

Parent Bulletin | May 9, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Tuesday, May 10 – Healing Mass Friday, May 13 & Saturday, May 14 – High Musical, The Lion King, Jr, performance time 7:00pm Monday, May 23 – deadline to order lunches for [...]

Parent Bulletin | May 2, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Wednesday, May 4 – Special Person’s Mass, grades 5–8 – light reception in the Gathering Space at church Thursday, May 5 – Special Person’s Mass, Grades K–4 – light reception [...]

Parent Bulletin | April 25, 2016

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Wednesday, May 4 – Special Person’s Mass, grades 5–8 – light reception in the Gathering Space at church Thursday, May 5 – Special Person’s Mass, Grades K–4 – light reception [...]